Lollipop Baby

Baby Clothes - Babies - Nappies - Baby Boy

Baby Girl - Infant - Breast Feeding - Nap Time






How To Marry A Cowboy

RRP $15.99

Book 4 of Cowboys & Brides

From New York Times and USA Today-bestselling author Carolyn Brown comes a contemporary Western romance filled to the brim with sexy cowboys, gutsy heroines, and genuine down-home Texas twang.

Texas rancher Mason Harper's daughters want a new mama in the worst way, and when a beautiful woman in a tattered wedding gown appears on their doorstep, the two little girls adopt her-no ifs, ands, or buts about it. Mason isn't sure about taking in a complete stranger, but Lord knows he needs a nanny, and Annie Rose Boudreau stirs his heart in long-forgotten ways...

Annie Rose is desperate, and when a tall, sexy cowboy offers her a place to stay, she can't refuse. After all, it's just for a little while. As she settles in deeper, her heart tells her both Mason and her role as makeshift mama suit her just fine. But will Mason feel the same way once her nightmare past catches up with her?

Fans of Linda Lael Miller and Diana Palmer will thrill to this moving story of a lonely cowboy and his two little girls finding the family of their dreams.

Cowboys & Brides Series Order:
Billion Dollar Cowboy (Book 1, Cowboys & Brides)
The Cowboy's Christmas Baby (Book 2, Cowboys & Brides)
The Cowboy's Mail Order Bride (Book 3, Cowboys & Brides)
How to Marry a Cowboy (Book 4, Cowboys & Brides)

Praise for Bestselling Contemporary Western Romances by Carolyn Brown:
"Sizzling... Brown imbues her lively story with lots of heart."-Publishers Weekly
"Hilarious...a great, entertaining read."-Fresh Fiction
"Writing so expressive I could almost hear the country drawl."-Night Owl Reviewer Top Pick, 4 stars


A Pawn In The Playboy's Game

RRP $11.99

A grand master of seduction...Alessandro Falcone is notorious for winning-in every pursuit. Being forced back to Scotland on business is an inconvenience for the billionaire bachelor, but he'll get in, get what he wants and get out-until the delectable Laura Reid becomes a welcome distraction on the long, cold Highland nights...Laura might be the opposite of the glossy women Alessandro usually favours, but her voluptuous figure and fresh-faced innocence have an allure that makes her all the more of a challenge. And in the game of seduction this playboy always wins! Praise for Cathy Williams Bound by the Billionaire's Baby 4.5* RT Book Review Williams offers lively, smart dialogue and nice descriptions of quirky characters. The attraction between Susie and Sergio is apparent from the beginning, and the zany start to the story is quite refreshing. The Real Romero 4* RT Book Review Williams takes readers on a luxurious ride from London to the snow-capped French Alps and, finally, to sunny Spain. Her quaint Brit-isms add legitimacy, but it's her couple's entertaining interactions that keep the story interesting. To Sin with the Tycoon 4* RT Book Review Williams' office romance is a Cinderella-esque tale between her very un-Prince Charming-type hero and her cautiously reserved heroine who've both overcome horrendous childhoods. Her authentic English settings inspire, and the relationship-building is truly well done.


Our Boys

RRP $18.99

Gina had always assumed she would have children. She never went through a stage of life thinking that her career would be too important to interrupt with motherhood, and she never screwed up her nose at the idea of having a baby. An ovarian tumour and post-surgical menopause put an end to those dreams, until she heard about the possibility of having a child by egg donation. This is the story of one woman's journey through the life- and soul-changing events that made her a mother of two little boys. This story is set in the United Kingdom. Some medical practices and guidances may differ by country. However, the dreams of motherhood may unite us all.


A Quick Guide To Safely Sleeping With Your Baby

RRP $11.95

In this abridged version of our award-winning book, "Sleeping with Your Baby," a world-wide recognized infant sleep authority provides the latest information on potential scientific benefits of co-sleeping. The booklet instructs parents on how to create safe sleep environments. Complete with sections on minimizing hazards and risks, this booklet explains why and how to sleep with your baby. It contains all the key facts from "Sleeping with Your Baby" in an attractive format.


A Boy Toy For Christmas

RRP $18.99

Chauncey Cadbury is rich, young, and appears to have it all, but lives under the shadow of his family. He wants only to live his life in his adopted hometown of Bloomington, Indiana, but his domineering grandfather will not let him be. Desperate to get his grandfather off his back, Chauncey devises a plan to so shock his family that they'll never want to see him again. He searches for the perfect boy for the job and discovers Cole, a teenage prostitute and Goth who despises the over-privileged. Together, the mismatched pair enters the insincere, backstabbing world of the Cadbury family and shares an adventure that changes their lives forever.



Search

Lollipop Baby Articles

Baby Clothes Babies Nappies Baby Boy
Baby Girl Infant Breast Feeding Nap Time

Lollipop Baby Books

Baby Clothes Babies Nappies Baby Boy
Baby Girl Infant Breast Feeding Nap Time

Lollipop Baby