Lollipop Baby

Baby Clothes - Babies - Nappies - Baby Boy

Baby Girl - Infant - Breast Feeding - Nap Time






A Girl Can Dream

RRP $20.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

A dramatic and emotional story of one woman's story to keep her family together. For fans of Dilly Court and Kitty Neale.

When Meg's mother dies in childbirth, she is determined to keep the promise made on her mother's deathbed: keep the family together. But her father has descended into drink and resents the baby, Ruth, who he believes cost him his wife.Though struggling financially, Meg resists the offer of help from their unscrupulous and sinister landlord, Richard Flatterly. Things get worse when her father returns home one night with a woman called Doris and announces he intends to marry her.

When war breaks out three of the children are evacuated to the country while little Ruth must stay with Meg's father and his new wife as she is too young. Meg and her friend Joy sign up for the Land Army and go to work on the farm where she meets Stephen, home on leave after fighting the Nazis; the attraction is instant and she and Stephen fall in love.

But when she returns to the family home for a visit, she is horrified to discover the house in squalor and that worst of all, Little Ruth has been sent to an orphanage. With no options, Meg must turn to the only man who can help her, Richard Flatterly, but in return for his help, she must pay a very high price.


The Girl Who Owned A Bear And Other Stories

RRP $17.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Feed your imagination with this delightful collection of five-minute tales that will whisk you away to a magical world of secret enchantments and wicked sorcery, courageous warriors and gallant heroes; kings and queens, princes and princesses.

Collect the entire series.

Ideal for sharing out loud or for independent readers, children will cherish these much loved stories.

Contains :

  • The Girl Who Owned a Bear
  • The Thunder God Gets Married
  • The Wonderful Tar Baby
  • The Clever Apprentice
  • The Fairies and the Envious Neighbour
  • Iktomi and the Muskrat
  • Amal and the Genie.


I'm A Girl

RRP $29.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

The expectation while awaiting the birth and arrival of a little boy or little girl, and his or her first days together with the family, the first experiences, habits, mealtimes, bathing and other daily rituals, the first steps and first words, the special occasions, birthdays-and all of his or her "first times": every moment of baby's first year can be related and immortalised in this family album of memories.

Spaces dedicated to the most important photographs alternate with themed chapters that are simple and easy to compile, giving life to a truly personalised diary gathering together the most important stages of the new family's first three years.

Modern and cheerful illustrations, designed in two versions for baby boy or baby girl, further enrich the book by giving freshness and colour to the pages.

The family tree and the personal stories and reflections from parents and relatives all make the album into a volume to be kept by the family, for reading every now and again about its own history.


Love Song For A Baby

RRP $15.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

This affectionate tribute to the all-encompassing love of a child will touch parents' and grandparents' hearts at the same time that it satisfies childrens' requests to tell them about when they were little. Bestselling author Marion Dane Bauer's lyrical text and award-winning illustrator Dan Andreasen's timeless paintings combine to create a gift of love--for parent and child alike.

Available for the first time as a Classic Board Book, this sturdy keepsake book is perfect for even the youngest of readers.


It's A Girl Thing

RRP $20.00



Search

Lollipop Baby Articles

Baby Clothes Babies Nappies Baby Boy
Baby Girl Infant Breast Feeding Nap Time

Lollipop Baby Books

Baby Clothes Babies Nappies Baby Boy
Baby Girl Infant Breast Feeding Nap Time

Lollipop Baby

domain for sale